Chair:

Natasha A. Frost, Northeastern University, n.frost@neu.edu (2015- 2017)

Vice Chair:

Shelley Listwan, University of North Carolina Charlotte, slistwan@uncc.edu (2015-2017)

Secretary/Treasury:

Melinda Tasca, Sam Houston State University, mtasca@shsu.edu (2015-2017)

Executive Counselors:

Mindy Bradley, University of Arkansas, mwbradl@uark.edu (2016-2018)

Sara Wakefield, Rutgers University, sara.wakefield@rutgers.edu (2015-2017)

Kevin Wright, Arizona State University, kevin_wright@asu.edu (2015-2017)

Past Chair:

Faye S. Taxman, George Mason University, ftaxman@gmu.edu