Session 245: RS164 -> Academy of Experimental Criminology Meeting
Time: 11:00AM to 12:30 PM on Thursday, November 14
Place: Parlor A
Session Chair: David P. Farrington, University of Cambridge
Academy of Experimental Criminology Meeting
by: Denise C. Gottfredson, University of Maryland at College Park (Corresponding)
Adele V. Harrell, The Urban Institute
J. David Hawkins, University of Washington
Friedrich Losel, University of Erlangen - Nuremburg
David Olds, Univ. of Colorado Health Sciences Ctr.
Jonathan P. Shepherd, University of Wales College of Medicine
Heather Strang, Australian National University
Richard E. Tremblay, University of Montreal
Patrick H. Tolan, University of Illinois at Chicago
Susan Turner, RAND
Joan McCord, Temple University
Lawrence W. Sherman, University of Pennsylvania

(Return to Program Resources)

Updated 05/20/2006